This site is maintained by Mike Lumm - If you are having any problems with this site or have any questions, comments, or recommendations for changes or additions, please contact me.

Board Member Contact

Please feel free to contact one of our club officers for additional information regarding the Blue and White Pottery Club.
President Max & Linda Eakin Glen Carbon , Illinois
Vice President Susie & Bruce Cox Indianapolis, Indiana
Secretary Ken & Mary Kay Molfese Tinley Park, Illinois
Treasurer Kathy Watson Wauconda, Illinois
Newsletter Editors Burley and Tammy Green Owensville, MO
Board Member  Ken & Rhonda Blackburn Calvert City, Kentucky
Board Member  Cleo & Shirleen Dimmitt Monticello, Indiana
Board Member Terry & Donna Dobratz Beloit, Wisconsin
Board Member Gary & Mary Wisbar Stillwater, MN
Board Member Richard & Priscilla Lindstrom St. Joseph, Ill